Design and Construct Hot Dip Galvanizing Plants both Domestically and Internationally

PRODUCTS RANGE

Add: Jinshan Bridge Zone, Xuzhou, Jiangsu, China
Mobile: 86-13805211808
Tel: 86-516-83168088
Email: xy-rjd@163.com

Current Position: Home> Products

Details

Ceramic zinc pot for small workpiece galvanizing
Name:
Ceramic zinc pot for small workpiece galvanizing
  • Model:
  • Uses:
  •  
Details

The zinc pot is indispensable key equipment with high value and easy consumption in the hot dip galvanizing production. The greater part of the previous traditional zinc pots are made of special steel products (05F, 08F, industrial pure iron, etc) by welding method or cast iron. With the rapid growth of the national economy, the zinc consumption for hot galvanizing production has increased from 15% of zinc output 10 years ago to more than 45% of that now. According to incomplete statistics, the all zinc pots at home is estimated as 5000-6000 pieces. Because the high value and easy consumption of zinc pot decreases the economic benefit of hot dip galvanizing factories considerably, how to find a new substitute for it is very important for hot dip galvanizing factories and also a difficult problem to be solved necessarily for many engineering and technical personnel in hot dip galvanizing field. Through the common effort of many scientific and technical personnel of our company during some years and on the basis of investing a lot of funds and repeating tests, Xinyue Company has developed the “industrial ceramic” zinc pot with external heating function and solved the difficult technical problem successfully. The “industrial ceramic” zinc pot can be heated with many heating modes: Regardless of coal, oil, gas and electric power, they can be used for heating and its brickwork is simple. The new ceramic pot not only prolongs the working life of it, but also decreases 30%-40% of zinc slag. The zinc consumption / tonne of product has decreased from 70-100 kg to 40-50 kg (dip galvanizing of cast iron). The “industrial ceramic” zinc pot in some galvanizing factories has got a very good economic benefits successfully and is well received by many customers. Because of large difficulty of technology and manufacture, at present only column shape ceramic pot with maximum size ofф800×1100 and 2.5 tonnes of molten zinc can be made. The rectangle pot is being tested. It is believed that ceramic pot will replace metal that in the near future. 
Applicable scope:
At present, “industrial ceramic ” pot can be widely used for the dip galvanizing of malleable cast iron, cast iron and steel, various metals, steel structural parts and other small pieces and is substitute for original cast iron pot of small galvanizing factories.
For larger galvanizing factories, the smaller galvanizing work pieces are also produced. In this case, if large pot is used in production, time and human resource will waste, and cost will be too high. If ceramic pot is used, the zinc slag and ash collected from the large pot are melted again at 620℃ and so a lot of quality zinc are recycled. The small work pieces is galvanized at the temperature and it assures the product quality, considerably decreases overall zinc consumption as well as widens product market. The feedback information from many customers shows: the profit produced by a ceramic pot with 3-5 operators is almost equal to all wages and salaries of the employees in one factory.。
The recommended product will give considerable profit to your enterprise.
Technical index:
Owing to the electrochemical corrosion of steel body by molten zinc, the zinc consumption and zinc slag amount increase notably and the life of zinc pot decreases considerably in many galvanizing factories using steel galvanizing zinc pot. The “industrial ceramic” is an optimum method to avoid the corrosion by high temperature molten nonferrous metals media.
Industrial ceramic should satisfy the following technical requirements:
Compact structure, integrity, without pores and non-permeation for media:
High hardness, wear resistance and corrosion resistance;
Excellent thermal capacity and heat conductivity.
 

 

 

 

 

Item

Industrial ceramic

Zinc-corrosion resistance

good

Thermal conductivity

20℃

18.5

(w/m·K)

1000℃

16.5

Softening temperature(℃)

Without softening at 1700℃

Bend strength 

20℃

80

(MPa)

1300℃

100

Average specific heat (Kcai/kg·℃)

0.29(20-1400℃)

Moh’s hardness

9-9.2

关注顶部 电话

设计、承建bw1958必威,提供bw1958所需客户端及辅助材料

必威体育隨行版 /PRODUCTS RANGE

地址:徐隨行版金山桥必威开发区东贺必威园贺丰路
手机:13805211808
电话:0516-83168088
邮箱:xy-rjd@163.com

XG-T-Ⅱ“必威必威”官网埚
  • 产品名称:XG-T-Ⅱ“必威必威”官网埚
  • 规格型号:XG-T-II
  • 主要用途:高温官网、熔炼
  • 咨询电话:
  •  
详细说明
  “锌锅”是热浸官网必威中必不可少的高值易耗的关键性客户端,过去的传统锌锅绝大部分是由特殊钢材(05F、08F必威纯铁等)焊接制作或铸铁铸造而成。随着国民必威的飞速发展,bw1958的用锌量由10年前占锌产量的15%迅速增至现在占锌产量的45%以上,据不完全统计国内大大小小的官网锅估计在5000-6000口。它的高值易耗严重地影响了热浸官网厂家的必威效益,如何能够找到一种可替代的新材料是bw1958厂家梦寐以求的,也是众多从事官网技术的手机技术人员所要急待解决的问题。鑫岳公司在众多科技人员的努力下,投入了大量资金,耗时数年,经过反复试验,终于研制开发了这种可外加热的“必威必威”官网埚,成功地解决了这一难题,这种"必威必威"官网锅可以使用多种加热方式:不论是烧煤、烧油、烧气,还是用电都可以,且砌炉简单。它不仅延长了锌锅使用寿命,而且可以少产锌渣30%-50%,由原来每吨产品耗锌80-100公斤降至40-50公斤(浸镀铸铁)。“必威必威”官网埚已成功地在一些官网厂家应用且收到了极好的必威效益,深受用户好评。由于此技术制作难度大目前仅可必威圆柱形,最大能做到ф800×1100,容锌量2.5吨。矩形埚正在试制中,相信不久的将来必威埚将完全取代金属锅。
  适用范围:
  目前所必威的“必威必威”埚可广泛用于浸镀玛钢、铸钢铸铁、五金、钢结构等官网小件的必威,是小型官网厂原有铸铁锅的换代产品。
  对于规模较大的官网厂家,必威中也经常会遇到较小的官网件,使用大锅必威费时费力、成本太高。若采用该产品把大锅捞出的锌渣、锌灰在620℃温度下进行重熔会析出大量的优质纯锌,在此温度下进行小件官网,即保证了产品质量,使必威综合锌耗明显降低,又拓宽了市场。据很多使用厂家反馈:3-5人操作的一口必威埚所产生的利润几乎能与全厂工人工资相持平。
  我们推荐此产品,定会给您的必威带来可观的必威效益!

  技术指标:
  由于液体锌对钢基体的电化学腐蚀,使用钢质锌锅的众多官网厂家的锌耗明显增加,锌渣量大,锌锅寿命大大缩短。采用“必威必威”是防止在高温下融熔的有色金属介质腐蚀的最佳方法。
  应满足下列要求:
  ●结构紧密、完整、无孔、不透过介质;
  ●高硬度、耐磨、耐腐蚀;
  ●具有很好的热容性和导热性。

项    目

必威必威

耐锌浸蚀性

导热系数

20℃

18.5

w/m·K

1000℃

16.5

软化温度℃

1700℃无软化

抗弯强度

20℃

80

(MPa)

1300℃

100

平均比热Kcai/kg·℃

0.29(20-1400℃)

莫氏硬度

9-9.2

  采用必威必威锅必威出的部分产品
 
 
 
  
关注顶部 电话